: Navigation -->

FACULTY EXPERTISE

Massimiliano Albanese
George Mason University
malbanes@gmu.edu
Giorgio Ascoli
George Mason University
ascoli@gmu.edu
Jean-Pierre Auffret
George Mason University
jauffret@gmu.edu
Brenda Bannan
George Mason University
bbannan@gmu.edu
Adrienne Bloss
Shenandoah University
abloss@su.edu
Alvin Brewer
Lord Fairfax Community College
abrewer@lfcc.edu
Peggy Brouse
George Mason University
pbrouse@gmu.edu
Diana Burley
George Washington University
dburley@gwu.edu
Brenda Byard
Lord Fairfax Community College
hcoffman@lfcc.edu
Henry Coffman
Lord Fairfax Community College
hcoffman@lfcc.edu
Paulo Costa
George Mason University
pcosta@gmu.edu
Ben Delp
James Madison University
delpbt@jmu.edu
Liza Wilson Durant
Director – Commonwealth Cyber Initiative NoVa Node
George Mason University
Ldurant2@gmu.edu
Samy El-Tawab
James Madison University
eltawass@jmu.edu
Ian Finlayson
University of Mary Washington
ifinlay@umw.edu
Amy Henecke
Germanna Community College
AHenecke@germanna.edu
Keith Holland
James Madison University
hollansk@jmu.edu
Jim Jones
George Mason University
jjonesu@gmu.edu
Jonathan Katz
George Mason University
katz@gmu.edu
Karen Kellison
Lord Fairfax Community College
kkellison@lfcc.edu
Rich Klimoski
George Mason University
rklimosk@gmu.edu
Jesse Kirkpatrick
George Mason University
jkirkpat@gmu.edu
Chad Knights
Northern Virginia Community College
knights@nvcc.edu
Jana Kosecka
George Mason University
kosecka@gmu.edu
Kathy Laskey
George Mason University
klaskey@gmu.edu
David Lattanzi
George Mason University
dlattanz@gmu.edu
Brian Mark
George Mason University
bmark@gmu.edu
Andrew Marshall
University Mary Washington
amarsha2@umw.edu
Keith Mellinger
University Mary Washington
kmelling@umw.edu
Diana Merkel
Germanna Community College
dmerkel@germanna.edu
Diane Murphy
Marymount University
dmurphy@marymount.edu
Steven Partridge
Northern Virginia Community College
spartridge@nvcc.edu
Matt Peterson
George Mason University
mpeters2@gmu.edu
Mark Pullen
George Mason University
mpullen@c4i.gmu.edu
Huzefa Rangwala
George Mason University
rangwala@gmu.edu
Kammy Sanghera
George Mason University
ksangher@gmu.edu
David Scibelli
Shenandoah University
dscibell@su.edu
Amarda Shehu
George Mason University
ashehu@gmu.edu
Angelos Stavrou
George Mason University
astavrou@gmu.edu
Sharon Simmons
James Madison University
simmonsj@jmu.edu
Denise Talley
Germanna Community College
dtalley@germanna.edu
Gheorghe Tecuci
George Mason University
tecuci@gmu.edu
Zhi (Gerry) Tian
George Mason University
ztian1@gmu.edu
Nektaria Tryfona
George Mason University
ntryfona@gmu.edu
Xunhua Steve Wang
James Madison University
xxwang@jmu.edu
Jeanne Wesley
Germanna Community College
jwesley@germanna.edu
Duminda Wijesekera
George Mason University
dwijesek@gmu.edu
Sarah Wittman
George Mason University
swittman@gmu.edu
Jessica Zeitz
University of Mary Washington
jzeitz@umw.edu
Kai Zeng
George Mason University
kzeng2@gmu.edu
Liang Zhao
George Mason University
lzhao9@gmu.edu

Contact Us



Liza Wilson Durant, PhD

Director, Commonwealth Cyber Initiative (CCI) NoVa Node

George Mason University, 4400 University Drive, MS 4A3, Fairfax, VA 22030

ldurant2@gmu.edu